Reviews

LAD'S AUTO


403-263-0225
3832 16th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3R7
51.0203 -114.0221
http://ladsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (37)


 5     Superior 02/21/2013
When i brought my van in for service i was nothing short of pleased with the service..right from the friendly staff that greeted me to the fast service, which in my case is important, as this is my work vehicle that i depend on daily. I am very happy with my over all experience at Lad's and will continue to bring my vehicle here for service in the future. Thanks, Blair Daigle Superior Plumbing

 5     Jim 02/08/2013

 5     Jim 01/17/2013
This is my first time dealing with Lads auto, and I am totally impressed with the service as well as communication as to the progress on our vehicle . It's hard to find a shop you feel comfortable with, but they do everything right. They will be taking care of all our automotive service needs. Thank you.

 5     Robert 02/18/2011

 5     Darren 02/15/2011
great service, quick turn around, friendly team, will definitely use Lads again...

 5     Anonymous 01/27/2011
You guys are great. You made me feel right at home,made me coffee,offered me something to read,and asked if there was anything else you could get me. You did a great job on the car and are good at your job and most importently, you are honest. Thank you.

 5     Ken 12/19/2010
I had a complicated request as I live in Calgary and work an hour and a half away in Red Deer. I spoke to the manager who was swamped but booked me for his first available spot but also asked me if I could let him know if I would be in Calgary before then because he would try and book me in. It turned out I was in about a week early and he found a spot for me on that day. The installation of the tires took a little less time than they said it would and they told me where I could go have lunch a few blocks away. They called me 90 minutes later to say they were done. They had my all season tires all bagged and put in the back of the truck. I look forward to doing business with this crew over many years. Thank you, Ken

 5     Rod 12/15/2010
Terrific group of people. My problems were resolved on my first visit. I would never go back to the dealership. Thank you very much!

 5     Paul 12/13/2010
Professional and friendly.

 5     Anonymous 12/09/2010
You have awesome techs!! Keep up the great work!

 5     Erin 11/07/2010
As always, the Team at LADS Auto Pro provided excellent service and repair work. Thanks to Larry, Mandy, Audrey, Richard, David, David, Kyle, Adam and the rest of the gang. Your attention to customer satisfaction is amazing! Mike H.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2014
Review by Jerry Muckle: Very happy with the service provided at Lad's.

 4     Jim 09/12/2013
Always courteous and prompt. Customer leaves feeling that their vehicle has been looked after properly.

 4     Rui 03/10/2013
Very good service on the engine. The transmission issue is being addresses by a tranny shop.

 4     Mike 01/06/2011
I brought my vehicle in on the advice of another mechanic who said I need major front end work, to the tune of $1,200.00. After the mechanics at Lad"s examined the truck they advised me everything was good and maybe I might just need new shocks in the future. Saved me money and a piece of mind. Thanks

 3     Jenny 05/30/2013
Great service, friendly staff! Only problem...no weekend appointments for those that work weekdays, making me a bit worried about how I'll manage this next year when I don't have days off during the week. If that could be solved somehow, the three stars would be five!

 1     Jh 10/24/2013
This was not a good experience. If it was not for BNI loyalty and the way it was handled by Richard Lad's would probably have lost me as a client.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: